Reviews Written By Rachel

Reviews written:
10
Helpful votes:
1

< Return to product detail page

  • Sunny Orange Ginger

    Sunny Orange Ginger

    Price
    $7.50
    5 stars
    Amazing
    August 12, 2014
    This tea is absolutely amazing. It's such a simple tea, but the flavors go together perfectly. It brews slightly sweet because of the orange peels. It's bright and refreshing, like sunshine in a cup. My kids also love this tea, it's a favorite of the whole family. The orange pieces are like candy before they are brewed and they taste great after they are brewed too. I just wish more came in the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Breakfast in Paris Black Tea

    Breakfast in Paris Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Take a mini vacation
    August 12, 2014
    You must try this. This tea has a wonderful aroma, and great flavor. It's like a little mini escape from your busy life when you take a sip.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Tea of a Thousand Charms Green Tea

    Tea of a Thousand Charms Green Tea

    Price
    $11.50
    5 stars
    good
    August 12, 2014
    This is great. It has a great strong flavor. If you love green tea, or are just starting to get into tea, you'll love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Red Velvet Herbal Tea

    Red Velvet Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    2 stars
    Not red velvet
    August 12, 2014
    This does not taste like red velvet. It's fruity, but not a good fruity either. It's alright but not at all like cake. I thought the ingredients sounded good, but didn't it turn out well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    3 stars
    It's okay
    August 12, 2014
    I wish I could love this tea. Unfortunately, it's just okay. The tea is good, but it just tastes like plain tea. I can't tell there is any mint in it. I really wanted to like it too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Lavender Tulsi Herbal Tea

    Organic Lavender Tulsi Herbal Tea

    Price
    $11.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Soo relaxing.
    August 12, 2014
    I am so happy I've found this tea. I love lavender, and think it should be used in everything. I especially love it when I find it in food items, like this tea. This tea is so relaxing, and perfect for right before bed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Christmas White Tea

    White Christmas White Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    mmm...
    August 12, 2014
    This is the tea that started my love affair with Stash Tea. The white tea with the added mint is delicious and refreshing. I do wish there was just a bit more ginger. The ginger is very light, sometimes I can't tell it's in there. Either way this teas is great and a must try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas in Paris Herbal Tea

    Christmas in Paris Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    The Best!
    August 12, 2014
    Oh my goodness, this is the best herbal tea. It's perfect. Great for when you want a treat, you can also sweeten it if you want a sweeter treat. It smells so good, you must try this. You'll want it year round. I hope they never stop making it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Premium Green Tea

    Premium Green Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Great tea!
    August 12, 2014
    I drink this tea nearly every day, and I love it. It can get bitter if you don't brew it right. Follow the directions and it turns out great, use water that's just about to boil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Fusion Green and White Tea

    Fusion Green and White Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Delicious
    August 12, 2014
    This tea is amazing, it's smooth and delicious. It has a light flavor, the green and white blend together perfectly. If you like lighter teas, I would recommend trying this. I love it, I think you will too.

    Was this review helpful to you?