Reviews Written By Ginabear

Reviews written:
26
Helpful votes:
4

< Return to product detail page

  • Organic Merry Mint Green Tea

    Organic Merry Mint Green Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Excellent!
    November 21, 2014
    This tea is fantastic! I love the peppermint and spearmint combo, but not overpowering for those who may think it's too much mint. The green tea evens it out. And it's organic! I bought the 10pk but now wish I'd bought the 30 day supply. Will def buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea

    Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Great combo
    November 10, 2014
    I think lemon and ginger are a great combination. Neither one overpowers the other. You could put a dash of honey if necessary, however I find it very pleasant the way it is. Please don't lack of reviews stop you from at least trying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas Morning Black Tea

    Christmas Morning Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    Another good basic black and green tea
    November 9, 2014
    I like this tea. It's pretty strong, at least to me, but this tea serves it's purpose. If you need a jolt, you can't go wrong with a black and green tea combo. I've bought this tea a couple other times, and will do so again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Super Irish Breakfast Black Tea

    Super Irish Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    This is a good tea
    November 9, 2014
    I'm surprised I'm the first to review this. Like most black teas, I drink this early in the am, or in the mid afternoon for a pick me up. Not sure if it's "standard irish tea" but it definitely does the job for me. Not too strong, not to weak. And no sweetener necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Fusion Green and White Tea

    Fusion Green and White Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Great blend
    August 30, 2014
    This is a nice blend of teas. I like to drink this in the mid afternoon. The green tea is not overpowering of the mild white tea. A nice simple tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Fusion Red, White and Blueberry Tea

    Fusion Red, White and Blueberry Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    yummy!
    August 30, 2014
    Oh yummy! This tea reminds me of drinking a mixed berry drink. I actually like to drink this over ice. You don't even need to add a sweetener to this tea. I like to drink this in the afternoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Oh my goodness!
    August 30, 2014
    This is fabulous! This tea is like drinking dessert. Like drinking a thin mint cookie. It amazes me how this tea also takes away my sweet tooth. I can just smell the bag and it takes my mind away to eating thin mints. And makes me smile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mellow Moments Herbal Tea

    Mellow Moments Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    A great night time tea
    August 30, 2014
    This is one of those teas that you can relax to at the end of the day. The peppermint and spearmint aren't overpowering because I can still taste the chamomile. I also love the combo of the citrus grapefruit and the guava flavor. A nice mellow tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    I Love it!
    August 30, 2014
    I think this tea is fantastic! Actually,it's one of my favorite nighttime teas. To me, the tea smells and tastes like a root beer float. Please don't discontinue this tea. It cures my sweet tooth. Just the smell of the tea bags themselves awakens my senses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Great to wake up to
    July 11, 2014
    This is a nice strong tea to wake up to, in the morning. Or a nice strong tea for a mid afternoon pick me up. I love a strong black tea, and this more than does the job. Will buy more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?