Reviews Written By Tracy Haines

Reviews written:
10
Helpful votes:
4

< Return to product detail page

  • YMY 1690 Mint Green Tea Pyramid Sachets

    YMY 1690 Mint Green Tea Pyramid Sachets

    Price
    $7.50
    5 stars
    Love These Teas
    August 21, 2014
    They're smooth and refreshing and smell great! They're a little more expensice then the regular line of teas but worth it I think. I try to save them for special days or when I want to treat myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chamomile Nights Herbal Tea

    Chamomile Nights Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Different is Good
    August 21, 2014
    I'm not usually a fan of Chamomile but thought I'd give this a shot since it had other flavors in it. I was pleasantly surprised and enjoy this tea anytime I just want to relax.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Stash Signature Tea Chest with Tea

    Stash Signature Tea Chest with Tea

    Price
    $49.50

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Perfect
    August 21, 2014
    I received this tea chest as a gift and love it. There is something so gratifying about opening the lid each morning, seeing all the bright package colors and easily being able to locate the tea I feel like enjoying. Its beautiful and hold a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    1 stars
    Bland
    August 21, 2014
    I was excited when I received this tea as a gift one Christmas but was dissapointed in the end. The tea was bland, not tasting the flavors listed and had an strange bitterness. Shame because I think a better made tea of this kind could be awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mesh Tea Ball Cup Size

    Mesh Tea Ball Cup Size

    Price
    $3.50
    4 stars
    Gets the Job Done
    August 21, 2014
    I used to never brew loose leaf tea. I bought an infuser ball years ago, but the holes were so big the tea leaves would be floating in my cup. I decided to get this one becasue the mesh seemed more tightly woven than the last and it was only a few bucks. The clasp can be a little difficult to open but overall it gets the job done. I can brew loose leaf without having it floating around after.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • 13-Flavor Iced Tea Sampler

    13-Flavor Iced Tea Sampler

    Price
    $30.00
    5 stars
    Great Sampler
    August 21, 2014
    I received this as a gift and its the prefect way to try all the iced teas to se what you like and don't. There was really only one of the iced teas I wouldn't buy again, but receiving the sampler made it easy to determine that without having a lot of tea leftover I didn't want.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Guayusa Teas Gift Collection

    Guayusa Teas Gift Collection

    Price
    2 stars
    Mediocre
    August 21, 2014
    My mom bought this gift set to try after I turned her on to Stash and unfortunatley I think we were both disapointed. The chocolate one and the regular Guayusa have a musky kind of taste that neither of us liked. The Chai tea is ok, but none of them really wow me. I will drink it, but there are other teas I much prefer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Stash Summer Blend Iced Tea

    Stash Summer Blend Iced Tea

    Price
    $5.50
    5 stars
    Iced Tea Perfection
    August 21, 2014
    I love this tea! Its a perfect warm weather drink. Its strong but still fruity and refreshing. Its the type of tea I keep brewed at all times and am always in the mood for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    The Beginning
    August 21, 2014
    This is the first Stash tea I bought in the grocery store, and I absolutely love it! Unlike other grocery store teas this one was flavorful and robust, but conversely not so strong as other popular coffee house teas that make you feel like you just got kicked in the face. I've been drinking nothing but Stash ever since.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Peach Herbal Iced Tea

    Peach Herbal Iced Tea

    Price
    $29.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    One of My Favorites
    August 21, 2014
    This is a light refreshing tea, perfect when its hot outside. Unlike some other peach iced teas I've had there are no overbearing spicey notes. All you get is perfect peach pleasure!

    Was this review helpful to you?