Reviews Written By Cello

Reviews written:
10
Helpful votes:
3

< Return to product detail page

  • White Chocolate Mocha

    White Chocolate Mocha

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    Not bad
    August 12, 2014
    I tried this out of curiosity's sake. I didn't love it, but neither was it unpleasant. I just prefer the Dark Forest or the Chocolate Mint oolong if i want a dessert like tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Tea Bag Teapot 12 oz

    Tea Bag Teapot 12 oz

    Price
    $18.00
    5 stars
    A good buy
    August 12, 2014
    Bought this for my mother to use at work since she likes to brew tea through the day, and she loves it. She uses it on a daily basis, and has no complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chai Spice Black Tea

    Chai Spice Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Long Time Favorite
    August 12, 2014
    I've been drinking this since high school, and I've been out of college for several years now. It's good hot, cold, brewed in milk. I can foresee myself buying this for long as Stash makes it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Yummy!
    August 12, 2014
    I wasn't quite sure of what to expect when I ordered this, but I love it! Chocolate and mint is my favorite flavor combination, and this tea does it very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Ginger Breakfast Black Tea

    Ginger Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Good Stuff
    August 12, 2014
    I like the taste, though I've found that I need to let it steep a bit longer than other teas to get a good ginger flavor out of the tea. Also found that this is very good as iced tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chai Green Tea

    Chai Green Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Happy Accident
    August 12, 2014
    I tried this after someone bought this for me instead of my usual chai tea in the red packaging. I was pleasantly surprised by the taste. It's very good brewed in warm milk as a latte.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Black Forest Black Tea

    Black Forest Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Just wow.
    April 7, 2014
    I wasn't quite sure what I was expecting when I purchased this, but the taste is just wonderful. The chocolate and cherry flavors are well pronounced, and it really does taste like a piece of cake if you add just a bit of sweetener.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Breakfast in Paris Black Tea

    Breakfast in Paris Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Bagged - Yummy
    February 14, 2014
    I purchased this based on my liking for lavender candy that one of my aunts had brought back for me from England, and I was not disappointed. The lavender flavor is unique, and wonderful with a bit of cream and honey for sweetening.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Ginger Peach Green Tea

    Ginger Peach Green Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Yummy stuff.
    January 31, 2014
    This is great with a touch of honey in it. I bought it on a whim to try, and I'm quite glad that I did.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Christmas White Tea

    White Christmas White Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    An Unexpected Surprise
    February 13, 2012
    I wasn't quite sure of what to expected when I ordered this, but a friend recommended it to me. And I was pleasantly surprised at how well the peppermint and ginger work together.

    Was this review helpful to you?