Reviews Written By Archived Review

Reviews written:
47
Helpful votes:
25

< Return to product detail page

  • Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    An herbal fave with flavor
    August 19, 2011
    I really prefer a tisane to a tea in the afternoon and evening. I have tried many of Stash's herbal and decaffeinated teas and am drawn to Wild Raspberry. Even with many good choices, I almost always choose this one. There is a sense of well-being that comes from this tea when I drink it. Possibly it is the complexity of flavors that chime in, the very subtle flavor of licorice is an example of one of these after tones.If I could improve this product, I would manage to have the stores who sell Stash begin to carry my flavor of choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Christmas White Tea

    White Christmas White Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    My Absolute Favorite Flavor
    August 19, 2011
    A few years ago my son sent me a beautiful box of Stash teas. I tried them all but the one I love the best is White Christmas. Since that day I've purchased many boxes of this delightful tea. There's something so invigorating about it, yet at the same time it's smooth and comforting. I really don't know what other tea I could ever use as a substitute if this tea were ever discontinued. Both my daughters and my son are now lovers of this same tea and share it with their families. If you're not a mint lover it probably won't be your favorite but if you enjoy an occasional mint, I urge you to try this tea. It's utterly delightful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Tropical Fruit Iced Tea

    Tropical Fruit Iced Tea

    Price
    $29.95

    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Very, Very Good Tea
    August 19, 2011
    This tea is bagged in convenient 1 gallon bags. This is excellent for my 1-gallon iced tea pitcher. I make iced tea year-round in my house and am often asked to bring a gallon of this fruit tea when I visit relatives and friends. It has a wonderful taste by itself and even more delicious when I add 4 oz of pure Cranberry juice to sweeten it a bit. No additional sweetener is needed for this tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Triple Ginseng Herbal Tea

    Triple Ginseng Herbal Tea

    Price

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Gives me more energy than coffee natural
    August 19, 2011
    This tea is the best for energy,wellness,and waking up in the am.I drink it everyday,and mix it with 2 others in a self made tea bag,that you sell separately.My husband needs it for energy to work his sometimes double shifts.The taste is uplifting also,very citrusy,and soothing.I will always buy this tea,and recommend it to my customers,frequently.Thank you Stash for your great teas.I wish you had a store nearby,so do alot of other people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    3 stars
    Convenient and refreshing
    August 19, 2011
    This product is lightweight and convenient when traveling in the back country. You can put it in a water bottle in the morning and it will be ready for your next break. However, it is just as easy to put a couple of tea bags in the water bottle. By break time that is delicious and refreshing. The only advantage I see is that the instant tea takes up less space in the pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Sweet Cinnamon Black Tea

    Sweet Cinnamon Black Tea

    Price
    $8.25

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    No Contest, My Favorite Morning Tea!
    August 19, 2011
    My morning feels like it is missing something if I don't have a tall mug of this fabulous tea. It is smooth, almost like an Oolong, but maybe more like Stash's Ceylon Breakfast Tea; and the cinnamon adds just the right spiciness, just the right kick. The aroma is wonderful and always draws positive comments from family members and co-workers. This is the *one* tea in my cabinet that I do not let run out!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    A permenant fixture
    August 19, 2011
    This tea is the best Irish Breakfast that I have found anywhere, and that is saying alot, because Irish Breakfast is my all time favorite!!!! It is good anytime, and is equally good plain or with cream. Also good with a bit of bourbon and cream for a nightcap. Makes a very good base mixer for adding herbals to as well! This is the one tea that I absolutely cannot live without!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    I love this ice tea and guests rave!
    August 19, 2011
    The taste of this tea is so unique and refreshing that I can't wait till winter is over and summer comes. Drinking ice tea in our frigid weather just doesn't happen for me!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    This gives you a great nites sleep!
    August 19, 2011
    Sandman PM tea is a wonderful tea that I discovered a few years ago when I ordered a sample of it from STASH Teas!!! If you want to slip off into a very relaxing sleep when you go to bed this is the cup of tea to drink in the evening! It does NOT put you to sleep but helps your body and mind just slip into a very relaxed sleep once your head hits your pillow!!! It's amazing how gently it works! I try to make sure I always have some in my tea cupboard, especially for those times when I have a high impact, stressful or crazy day! I know I can enjoy a cup during the evening and then drift off into a relaxed sleep when my head lay on that pillow!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Pumpkin Spice Decaf Black Tea

    Pumpkin Spice Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Unbelievable Spicey Pumpkin Flavor
    August 19, 2011
    I have had Stash Orange Spice and found it to be a very satisfying, however, the Pumpkin Spice flavor tips the tables. This is by far the most delicious spiced tea I have ever tried. I had this with my grandsons; we all loved it so much that I had to order a 120 count supply. If you are hesitant about trying the Pumpkin Spice take it from a 12, 16, and 53 year old bunch of guy's that you will love this tea. If you are worried about ordering on line through Stash, have no fears. They are a very honest, safe and prompt company. I strongly suggest you see for yourself how fantastic this company is. One more thing before I go, try the honey sticks.

    Was this review helpful to you?