Reviews Written By Ginabear

Reviews written:
28
Helpful votes:
4

< Return to product detail page

  • Meyer Lemon Herbal Tea

    Meyer Lemon Herbal Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    I think it's fantastic!
    November 24, 2014
    I love this lemon tea! I would have written a review sooner, but thought I had already written one. So let me get to it lol. I have had lemon tea, from a big store brand and it tasted like lemon flavored soap. Back this spring, I bought Stash's Lemon tea and I think it's great! I always have no less than a 30 day supply. I don't use any sugar or sweetener in any teas I drink, but I know my mom adds honey to hers and it's awesome! But I really like this natural tasting lemon tea just as is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Peach Oolong Tea

    White Peach Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    Kind of peachy kind of not
    November 24, 2014
    This tea is very light tasting. The peach is very subtle. I can taste more of the orange peel more than the peach, which makes sense, being the white peach flavor is the last ingredient. So it's kind of peach tasting, but kind of not. However, I like the flavor of the tea alot. It still tastes really nice & I will def buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Merry Mint Green Tea

    Organic Merry Mint Green Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Excellent!
    November 21, 2014
    This tea is fantastic! I love the peppermint and spearmint combo, but not overpowering for those who may think it's too much mint. The green tea evens it out. And it's organic! I bought the 10pk but now wish I'd bought the 30 day supply. Will def buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea

    Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Great combo
    November 10, 2014
    I think lemon and ginger are a great combination. Neither one overpowers the other. You could put a dash of honey if necessary, however I find it very pleasant the way it is. Please don't lack of reviews stop you from at least trying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas Morning Black Tea

    Christmas Morning Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    Another good basic black and green tea
    November 9, 2014
    I like this tea. It's pretty strong, at least to me, but this tea serves it's purpose. If you need a jolt, you can't go wrong with a black and green tea combo. I've bought this tea a couple other times, and will do so again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Super Irish Breakfast Black Tea

    Super Irish Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    This is a good tea
    November 9, 2014
    I'm surprised I'm the first to review this. Like most black teas, I drink this early in the am, or in the mid afternoon for a pick me up. Not sure if it's "standard irish tea" but it definitely does the job for me. Not too strong, not to weak. And no sweetener necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Fusion Green and White Tea

    Fusion Green and White Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Great blend
    August 30, 2014
    This is a nice blend of teas. I like to drink this in the mid afternoon. The green tea is not overpowering of the mild white tea. A nice simple tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Fusion Red, White and Blueberry Tea

    Fusion Red, White and Blueberry Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    yummy!
    August 30, 2014
    Oh yummy! This tea reminds me of drinking a mixed berry drink. I actually like to drink this over ice. You don't even need to add a sweetener to this tea. I like to drink this in the afternoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Oh my goodness!
    August 30, 2014
    This is fabulous! This tea is like drinking dessert. Like drinking a thin mint cookie. It amazes me how this tea also takes away my sweet tooth. I can just smell the bag and it takes my mind away to eating thin mints. And makes me smile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mellow Moments Herbal Tea

    Mellow Moments Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    A great night time tea
    August 30, 2014
    This is one of those teas that you can relax to at the end of the day. The peppermint and spearmint aren't overpowering because I can still taste the chamomile. I also love the combo of the citrus grapefruit and the guava flavor. A nice mellow tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?