Reviews Written By Archived Review

Reviews written:
59
Helpful votes:
26

< Return to product detail page

  • Price
    5 stars
    Harmony for mind and body.
    August 12, 2011
    I love making a cup of Chanakara before meditating. They are deliciouse and soothing alone or blended. I recommend these teas for those who need to reflect on wisdom, prosperity or whatever is needed in one's life. The best thing about these flavor sensations is NO YOGA required!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chanakara Vanilla Honeybush Herbal Tea

    Chanakara Vanilla Honeybush Herbal Tea

    Price
    $16.95
    5 stars
    I LOVE THIS TEA!!!
    August 12, 2011
    So far everyone I've shared this with loves the flavors. They are perfectly vanilla with a hint of sugar (just enough that I don't feel the need to add a lot). It's great anytime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chanakara White Lotus Herbal Tea

    Chanakara White Lotus Herbal Tea

    Price
    $16.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    A wonderful way to start the day
    August 12, 2011
    I start each morning with a cup of tea while I read the newspaper. The white lotus herbal tea has a light, clean flavor with no lingering bad aftertaste. It has become one of my favorites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Ceylon Breakfast Black Tea

    Ceylon Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $8.25

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Top o'the morning
    August 12, 2011
    This is a tea for all day every day. It is rich, red, sweet tea with enough punch to get your heart started but not so much that you wind up jazzed for hours. I am a "hard start" so I use it to get moving first thing in the morning and all morning. My only complaint is that recent batches have been weaker, more of a golden tea than the rich red tea I so much enjoy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Excellent SUN Tea!
    August 12, 2011
    This is one of the best SUN teas we have tried. Even the kids love it! 2 Stash bags in 60 oz cold water, place it in the sun for a few hours and it's absolutely PERFECT served over ice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Good to the last drop
    August 12, 2011
    I have been drinking this tea for over 10 years and it never disappoints. Living in California and spending a lot of time outdoors means that I look for something refreshing at intervals throughout the day. My neighbors have discovered that I always have this tea in my refrigerator and whenever they stop by they jump at the chance to share this tea with me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chai Green Tea

    Chai Green Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    favorite tea
    August 12, 2011
    I drink Stash Chai Green Tea almost every morning at work. Tea is my morning caffeine. Chai is so aromatic and spicy, that it helps wake me up. Green tea is healthier with the antioxidants and has less caffeine. Put it all together, and this is the perfect combination. I can find no other brand of chai green tea so I really hope Stash never stops making it. Thank you for my favorite morning beverage!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chai Spice Black Tea

    Chai Spice Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Mmm, spices
    August 12, 2011
    This is the tea to reach for when the weather turns wet and cold. Invite a friend over and pour a cup. I use one bag for each cup of water and when making a full pot, which is almost always, add an extra bag for the pot. Drink it British Navy style, which is as hot as possible, sweet and creamy. Try this for a change of pace, mix some sweetened organic evaporated milk with the boiling water and let steep for an extra minute. Be sure to stir the water and milk before adding the tea bags.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Red Chai Herbal Tea (Rooibos)

    Red Chai Herbal Tea (Rooibos)

    Price
    $8.25

    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Rescued from coffee!!
    August 12, 2011
    I had to quit coffee due to a stomach problem. After a long time of decafs and other beverages I happened upon licorice spice herbal tea. It was a God send. And I do not need sugar. I drink it with peace of mind. Only complaint I may have is at the rate I drink it it might become expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?