Reviews Written By Archived Review

Reviews written:
59
Helpful votes:
25

< Return to product detail page

  • Double Bergamot Earl Grey Black Tea

    Double Bergamot Earl Grey Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Amazing flavor!
    August 12, 2011
    I love the bergamot component of Earl Grey, but I often wished it was more pronounced. Then, I discovered the Double Bergamot Earl Grey by Stash, and I have become abolsutely addicted! I drink it a couple of times a day, and I love it iced. I recommend it to all my tea-drinking friends, and have even suprised others with it as an iced tea on a hot summer day and have had rave reviews- even has converted some of my coffee die-hard friends to tea. Thanks for making such an affordable and delicious luxury!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • English Breakfast Black Tea

    English Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Wonderful! Wonderful tea!
    August 12, 2011
    I've enjoyed tea most of my live but Stash Tea is well above all the other teas I have tired. My husband who would rarely drink tea but when he tried the English Breakfast tea he dricks almost as much tea as I do. We enjoy it any time of day. We both have recommend it to our friends and coworkers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Earl Grey Black Tea

    Earl Grey Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Earl Grey Black Tea
    August 12, 2011
    Stash's Earl Grey Tea is the best Earl Grey I have ever had. The bergamot makes it so rich and aromatic. I drink it every morning as a rule. I have been known to drink it all day and even make it iced. I am a big fan of the foil wrapped individual bags, as they stay fresh indefinitely. I also have the habit of "sniffing" the foil wrapping each time I use one. It smells so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Hazelnut Decaf Black Tea

    Chocolate Hazelnut Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Better than hot chocolate!
    August 12, 2011
    My daughter bought this tea and gave me a spare box saying her husband, a known coffee drinker, loved it. I've been drinking herbal and decaf teas for years but this one is extra special. It's like a lite hot chocolate with a hint of nuts w/o the artificial sweeteners. I love hot chocolate but found it too heavy to drink too often and never use artificial sweeteners. This chocolate hazelnut tea is light enough to drink all day long. Try it with fat-free milk. I'm hooked!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Like a little vacation
    August 12, 2011
    I bought this tea on a whim -- I can't resist anything with the word "chocolate" in the title. This is the greatest early-afternoon pick-me-up. I am very sensitive to caffeine, so was afraid that drinking this in the early afternoon would keep me awake at night -- but that has not happened. I'm working at a somewhat boring job, and stopping for a mug of this tea is like a little vacation. I gave a box to a friend, and she's in love with it, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas Morning Black Tea

    Christmas Morning Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    My favorite tea
    August 12, 2011
    The multi-layered taste of this tea and the lovely aroma makes the day go better. I can't wait to get up and have my tea and it helps with everything throughout the day too. I dilute it with ice on hot days and sip it slowly on cold ones. It seems to embody all that I love in tea in the many shades of flavor that enter my mouth and nose and throat as I drink it. Just lovely. I bought it as a christmas gift for someone who didn't come to Christmas (so I sent them something else). I came upon it in the spring cleaning out my tea cupboard and made some iced tea with it. The aroma of it steeping just knocked me out. What a delightful treasure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas Eve Herbal Tea

    Christmas Eve Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    My favorite tea!
    August 12, 2011
    I love Christmas Eve herbal tea at bedtime. The predominant taste of mint enhanced with cinnamon and cloves is both full-bodied and delicate, a very unique combination. Subtle hints of orange and vanilla add to the total experience. I hope this tea is available for purchase year-round, because it has become my most favorite tea, and it's so delicious that no cream or sugar is needed, although they can be added for an alternate treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Cinnamon Vanilla Herbal Tea

    Cinnamon Vanilla Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Wonderful flavor
    August 12, 2011
    This absolutely wonderful tea, the vanilla and cinnamon are excellent together. I purchased this because I like vanilla tea and the cinnamon is an added bonus flavor. If you like full body tea with great flavor, you have to try this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Excellent collection of unique teas
    August 12, 2011
    Each one of these teas has its own complex blend of flavor. Many of the teas are different than any other tea blend I've tasted, and that I can only get from Stash. I love this collection, and buying all 7 at once together was a better price than buying individually.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chanakara Red Berry Rooibos Herbal Tea

    Chanakara Red Berry Rooibos Herbal Tea

    Price
    $16.95
    5 stars
    My favorite Rooibos tea
    August 12, 2011
    This is a wonderful tea that has become my favorite rooibos blend. The red berry scent and taste is phenomenal and the addition of the Uva Ursi makes it very grounding to the body and spirit. I always use this tea to bring myself 'down to earth' and also if my digestion is off at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?