Reviews Written By Archived Review

Reviews written:
59
Helpful votes:
27

< Return to product detail page

  • Fusion Green and White Tea

    Fusion Green and White Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    A non-tea drinker was converted!
    August 12, 2011
    I was a non-tea drinker who had heard about the health benefits of drinking green tea. I tried green tea, but I found it to taste grassy. I tried the fusion green and white after a friend told me about the mild taste of white tea. I am a convert! I drink fusion green and white tea for the health benefits, but I enjoy the flavor and find it very soothing. I have never enjoyed tea before drinking this excellent blend of teas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Gunpowder Temple of Heaven Green Tea

    Gunpowder Temple of Heaven Green Tea

    Price
    $26.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    I start the day with this.
    August 12, 2011
    The first thing in the morning, I have a cup of gunpowder green tea. I can't think of anything that isn't great about it. I like the fact that it's like gunshot and not 'fluffy, falling off the spoon' tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Green Iced Tea Powder

    Green Iced Tea Powder

    Price
    5 stars
    Cannot get any better than this
    August 12, 2011
    i use this product for health purposes and its delicous taste thirst quenching qualities. I love this tea. and i add my own sweetener. This is the best green tea that i have ever had and willnot drink any other. I wish it was a little stronger in flavor. But it is still wonderful. I drink it in place of water, which i drink alot of but i like my water flavored and this is the best way to get it flavored. Thanks for a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Gyokuro Asahi Pearl Dew Green Tea

    Gyokuro Asahi Pearl Dew Green Tea

    Price
    $20.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    I will buy this porduct again and again
    August 12, 2011
    Reminds me of the tea I used to drink when I lived in Japan, which is why I like it, particularly since it has consistent flavor and quality from batch to batch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Darjeeling Estate Golden Tipped Black Tea

    Darjeeling Estate Golden Tipped Black Tea

    Price

    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Darjeeling First Flush
    August 12, 2011
    The first flush is the best! I will be purchasing this again, soon. It has the pick up I need without the jittery feeling I get from coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • English Breakfast Decaf Black Tea

    English Breakfast Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    One of the best decaf black teas ever!
    August 12, 2011
    I love black teas but have to stay away from caffeine. It is very hard to find really good black teas that are decaf and full of flavor. I love Stash English Breakfast decaf that I order a case at a time so I never run out. Everyone I serve this tea to love it and want to know where to get it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Double Spice Chai Black Tea

    Double Spice Chai Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    It's on my all time favorite list!
    August 12, 2011
    A workmate gave this too me after we spoke about my disappointing search for a chai tea that was reminiscent of the brews which I so adored while I worked in New Delhi, India. I have tried many mixes and tea bags and this one is the first that really brings me back to the long nights relaxing after work and early in the morning. It was was my little bit of relaxation during a firestorm of work. I have to say that I'm sad that I waited so long to try it. I've had it in my possession for months and only today did I find it and decide I'd risk what may be a bitter or ill-mixed brew. I suffer from powerful migraines/nerve pain and spiced tea is one thing that allows my drift away and step out of the pain. I know that sounds corny but I kid you not. The aroma opens pathways in my senses that are otherwise throbbing, painful and disorientating however with tea like double chai by stash I can inhale the vapors and begin to relax [...] I can't wait to get more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Estate Breakfast Black Tea

    Estate Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $11.50

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Move over English Breakfast!
    August 12, 2011
    I was overwhelmed by the flavor the first time I tasted it! English Breakfast is bland after tasting this. Stash has created a superb blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Price
    $52.00
    5 stars
    the best jasmine
    August 12, 2011
    im not one for buying super expensive tea (and at [$] for 50 grams) but i love the tast of jasmine so i bit the bullit and got this tea. let me say now that this is the only jasmine tea i will ever get again, it was so good! the tast is amazingly refreshing, perfect for any situation. My friends do not injoy tea like i do but even they were wanting more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Earl Grey Decaf Black Tea

    Earl Grey Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    this product is the best ever tried
    August 12, 2011
    Use this product every day, specifically the decaf for dietary and health purposes. I particularly enjoy this brand. After trying many other Earl Grey teas decaf and regular, this is the only one I found not bitter. It's the only Earl Grey I will buy. Never experienced any difficulties ordering on line.

    Was this review helpful to you?