Reviews Written By Javarah

Reviews written:
11
Helpful votes:
3

< Return to product detail page

  • Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Fruity &amp; light, with hibiscus' tang
    August 13, 2014
    I can't resist hibiscus tea, and this blend of warm raspberry delivers great flavor. It has a perfect balance between the fruit and flower, without being too tangy or tart. I can drink it every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mister Clever Mug

    Mister Clever Mug

    Price
    5 stars
    Childhood memories back again!
    August 13, 2014
    This set of characters were popular favorites with my best friend and I was so thrilled to find these mugs as personal gifts.

    The mug construction is light but sturdy, with a small loop handle that is comfortable for slipping through a few fingers of a small/medium sized hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Small Dragonflies Blue Cup

    Small Dragonflies Blue Cup

    Price
    $10.00
    4 stars
    Tiny teacup with whimsy
    August 13, 2014
    This cup is small enough to share with young person trying his or her first cup of tea without a handle. The body of the cup is sturdily constructed, with two dragonflies embossed on the side. The small cup may need to be refilled if you're used to a certain volume of liquid. Great bedside table cup, to hold just a few sips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Owl Harmony Tea Cup

    Owl Harmony Tea Cup

    Price
    $15.00
    5 stars
    Dainty, hands-on tea love
    August 13, 2014
    This sturdy cup cradles tea above a stem just large enough to keep your hands from the heat of a hot beverage. Very smart design and the lovely, snuggly owls bring a peaceful ambience to your moment of tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Wedding Teas Trio

    Wedding Teas Trio

    Price
    4 stars
    Clever set, great flavors
    August 13, 2014
    This trio comes in a lovely package, which makes both a great present as well as counter top display.

    Rosebud tea is lightly floral. White Bouquet is subtle and light. Wedding Tea has a rich flavor.

    My personal preference has made these a favorite for lunch/brunch, and they pair well with sandwiches, cake, and traditional tea services.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Persevere Tea Cup

    Persevere Tea Cup

    Price
    $10.00
    5 stars
    Sturdy cup with a sturdy design message
    August 13, 2014
    This cup has been a favorite of mine, and a well-received gift for many friends.

    The structure of the cup is thick enough to keep hot beverages hot longer, and it fits well in my hands. The images are partly embossed, so one can feel the texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Crepe Faire Herbal Tea

    Crepe Faire Herbal Tea

    Price
    $3.75
    Sale 
    $1.50

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Delicate, unique &amp; relaxing
    August 13, 2014
    Mint is the dominant flavor, and the complex blend beneath it have a relaxing effect. Though cinnamon is part of the blend, it is just one note in this light flavor. The aroma is light and herbal, like a summer field. A great alternative to chamomile blends for a relaxing time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Yumberry Blackcurrant Herbal Tea

    Yumberry Blackcurrant Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Favorite! Sweet &amp; tart in a perfect balance
    August 13, 2014
    Drinking a rainbow of herb teas every day, Yumberry Blackcurrant has emerged as one of my favorites. No matter whether I'm seeking tart, sweet, or mellow - this blend hits the spot. It is less tart than blueberry blends, less sweet than strawberry blends, and perfect for afternoon or early evening, long before I'm ready for chamomile-like blends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Spoon Infuser

    Spoon Infuser

    Price
    $3.25

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    3 stars
    Simple infuser is quick to use &amp; clean
    August 13, 2014
    Easily grab your favorite loose tea directly with this simple, classic infuser. No extra utensils required! The long handle makes this tool great for any size mug or glass.

    The strong spring clip requires some hand strength to use, and it may take practice to grab just the right amount of loose tea. I find that a few leaves/particles can end up along the edge of the enclosure unless I grab just the right amount.

    Easy to clean: open the spring-loaded enclosure to tap out the used tea leaves, and rinse or wash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Buddy Infuser

    Buddy Infuser

    Price
    4 stars
    Unique infuser - easy to use
    August 13, 2014
    This little guy is adaptable to any shape of glass, cup or mug and the fine filter keeps loose tea from floating free.

    The figure is very easy to remove from the tea holder section, and also very easy to put back together.

    There is a slight challenge in getting all used tea out of the filter section when cleaning, because this infuser is narrow and long. You may need a special cleaning utensil. Luckily, he plays well with a spray faucet or dishwasher if anything gets stuck.

    Was this review helpful to you?