Reviews Written By Amy G.

Reviews written:
13
Helpful votes:
2

< Return to product detail page

  • Organic Cascade Mint Herbal Tea

    Organic Cascade Mint Herbal Tea

    Price
    $11.95
    4 stars
    Great for mint tea lovers without the caffeine
    August 12, 2014
    If you like mint tea in the evening but don't want the caffeine boost, this is a great solution! A really flavorful tea which cleanses the palate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Guayusa and Chocolate Tea

    Guayusa and Chocolate Tea

    Price
    $8.75
    4 stars
    Chocolate tea... great after lunch!
    August 12, 2014
    If you love tea and you love chocolate you will like this tea. It has a great, not overpowering, chocolate flavor. And guayusa gives almost as much of a caffeine boost as coffee but without the side effects. I also like the guayusa mint and guayusa lemon teas from Stash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Guayusa Tea with Chocolate

    Guayusa Tea with Chocolate

    Price
    $4.95
    4 stars
    Chocolate tea... great after lunch!
    August 12, 2014
    If you love tea and you love chocolate you will like this tea. It has a great, not overpowering, chocolate flavor. And guayusa gives almost as much of a caffeine boost as coffee but without the side effects. I also like the guayusa mint and guayusa lemon teas from Stash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Breakfast in Paris Black Tea

    Breakfast in Paris Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    Earl Grey + Lavender = Lovely
    August 12, 2014
    I love Stash Earl Grey, and this is a really nice variation. The bergamot and lavender complement each other well, and the bergamot flavor is mellower than regular Earl Grey. It does make me think of sitting in a cafe in Paris (though I've never been there)!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chamomile Nights Herbal Tea

    Chamomile Nights Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    Nice twist on chamomile
    August 12, 2014
    This has a very pleasant mix of flavors. The chamomile blended with mint and lotus is good if you want a change from plain chamomile.

    I haven't tried it specifically to help me sleep, but I will now that I read the other reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Peach Black Tea

    Peach Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Now one of my favorite teas!
    August 12, 2014
    I LOVE this tea; it is in my Top 10 favorite teas list :) It is great warm or cold. Perfect as an afternoon drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Price
    $52.00
    5 stars
    My favorite jasmine (so far)
    August 12, 2014
    Jasmine is one of my favorite teas, and this one is really good. Very smooth, wonderful flavor. I love watching the buds open up as it brews. I usually add just a touch of sugar to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Lavender Tulsi Herbal Tea

    Organic Lavender Tulsi Herbal Tea

    Price
    $11.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    If you like lavender scent, you will love this
    August 12, 2014
    I had no idea what to expect with this tea. I was blown away by how good it is and I always have some on hand now. It is not overpowering, and has the perfect amount of lavender flavor. I love drinking it before bedtime (going back and forth between this one and the chamomile). I wish it came loose!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chamomile Herbal Tea

    Chamomile Herbal Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Heavenly
    August 12, 2014
    This is the best chamomile I've had. I buy the loose tea, and I always offer it to guests in the evening, who invariably go nuts over the smell of the bag. It really helps calm my mind before bedtime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Moroccan Mint Green Tea

    Moroccan Mint Green Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Best mint tea
    August 12, 2014
    I've never had a mint tea that I didn't like, but this one is my favorite. It is very smooth and refreshing. Perfect for cleansing the palate after a meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?