Reviews Written By Jene D.

Reviews written:
10
Helpful votes:
8

< Return to product detail page

  • Double Bergamot Earl Grey Black Tea

    Double Bergamot Earl Grey Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    3 stars
    Double bergamot
    February 14, 2012
    I love earl grey tea. Some how I was expecting something different from the double bergamot version. The stash version is a little different than what I'm used to. While there is a difference between this and the regular earl grey, it's not as much of a difference as I had anticipated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Earl Grey Black Tea

    Earl Grey Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    3 stars
    Earl grey
    February 14, 2012
    Earl grey is my favorite tea. Overall, it is a great flavored black tea everyone must try. However, I have had better brands. I was hoping the loose leaf version was going to be awesome, but it wasn't what I was expecting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Blue Nettle Green Tea

    Organic Blue Nettle Green Tea

    Price
    $18.00
    5 stars
    Unique!
    February 14, 2012
    This tea is different then most others, and that is why I love it. It is a plant flavored green tea (not a fruity tea). This flavor is the least popular at my house, but I don't care; I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Pu-erh Tuo Cha Tea

    Pu-erh Tuo Cha Tea

    Price
    $11.50

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Unexpected!
    February 14, 2012
    I've never tried a Pu-erh tea before and didn't know what to expect. It kinda has a fishy taste. After several pots the taste grows on ya, and now it is one of my favorite teas!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Goji Berry Green Tea

    Goji Berry Green Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Fruity tea!
    February 14, 2012
    This tea is super fruity and smells good! I drink it not only for the taste but for the aroma too! This is a must have in my house. It is very unique, I recommend it for anyone who loves tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Wildcrafted Linden Flowers Herbal Tea

    Wildcrafted Linden Flowers Herbal Tea

    Price

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Unique!
    February 14, 2012
    This tea has a flavor unlike any other I've tried. It's taste kinda funny, rather unique I'd say. It really does seem to calm the stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Rwandan Black Tea

    Rwandan Black Tea

    Price
    $7.50
    4 stars
    Good black tea.
    February 14, 2012
    This is a good black tea. However, I was expecting a "honey like aftertaste" and haven't noticed one. I just love knowing the story behind my tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Rosebud Black Tea

    Rosebud Black Tea

    Price
    $7.50

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Roses!
    February 14, 2012
    It taste like a traditional dark black tea mixed with roses! The rose is not overpowering at all though. An excellent black tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Price
    $52.00
    5 stars
    Smells so good!
    February 14, 2012
    I've never tried a jasmine tea before, and I was missing out. This is the most aromatic tea I've ever drank! It reminds me of the lilac flowers in the spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mangosteen Green Tea

    Mangosteen Green Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    My favorite tea!
    February 14, 2012
    Mangosteen is my favorite tea! It is a green tea flavored kinda fruity. The fruit flavor is not overwhelming. It is balance with the green tea perfectly! I prefer it in a tea bag vs loose leaf.

    Was this review helpful to you?