Reviews Written By Dawn

Reviews written:
12
Helpful votes:
4

< Return to product detail page

  • Gold Leaf Decaf Teas Gift Box

    Gold Leaf Decaf Teas Gift Box

    Price
    $16.00
    5 stars
    Nice selection of teas
    August 12, 2014
    This selection is a perfect gift for any tea lover. It contains a nice variety of flavors and anyone who loves tea would find something here to enjoy. I bought one to give as a gift and ended up keeping it for myself!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Black Forest Black Tea

    Black Forest Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    Great dessert tea
    August 12, 2014
    Perfect tea to enjoy after a meal either on its own or served with a dessert. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I would like for the cherry flavor to stand out a little more. I find that the chocolate overpowers the cherry, but even so it is still a very nice tea blend and I would definitely buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Orange Spice Black Tea

    Orange Spice Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    A unique orange tea
    August 11, 2014
    I love anything orange so I had to try this tea. It has a unique flavor and is now one of my favorite teas. I have tried many brands of orange teas but this one stands out because of its perfect blend of spices. So now I am addicted to yet another Stash Tea! I highly recommend this flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • 10 ct New Teas Mini Sampler

    10 ct New Teas Mini Sampler

    Price
    $3.50

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Great way to try new teas!
    August 11, 2014
    I love these mini samplers. They are a fun way to try new tea flavours without having to buy a whole box of a new variety. I have discovered many new teas that I love by trying these samples.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas Eve Herbal Tea

    Christmas Eve Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Our Favorite Christmas Tea
    August 11, 2014
    We always drink this tea at Christmas time. It has the perfect Christmas taste and aroma, but is not overpowering so it is also great to drink all year round. One of the all time favorites in our house!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chai White Tea

    Chai White Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Really nice chai flavor
    August 11, 2014
    I drink a lot of chai tea and this is one of the better ones I have tried. Sometimes they can be overpowering but this tea has a nice subtle chai flavor. Tastes great on its own or with a little heated milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Masala Chai Organic Milk Chocolate Bar

    Masala Chai Organic Milk Chocolate Bar

    Price
    $3.75
    5 stars
    Perfect chocolate bar for chai lovers
    August 11, 2014
    I couldn't resist buying this for myself. I love all things Chai and this did not disappoint. Just the right amount of chai flavor and it goes perfectly with a cup of tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Gold Leaf Herbal Teas Gift Box

    Gold Leaf Herbal Teas Gift Box

    Price
    $16.00
    5 stars
    A perfect gift!
    August 11, 2014
    This is my go to gift when I don't know what to buy for someone. It is perfect when paired with nice mugs. Definitely something anyone could use and enjoy, and it is very nicely packaged.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Clear Glass Stash Logo Travel Mug

    Clear Glass Stash Logo Travel Mug

    Price
    5 stars
    The best travel mug for tea!
    August 11, 2014
    I bought myself one of these mugs last year and absolutely love it. I use it all the time. It keeps your tea warm and looks great as well. I love being able to see the true color of my tea. It somehow adds to the whole experience of drinking tea. Every tea lover should treat themselves to one of these mugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Smart Tea Maker

    Smart Tea Maker

    Price
    $17.99

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Perfect gift for tea lovers!
    August 11, 2014
    I use this all the time and love it. It is great for loose tea or tea bags - you can make a little extra and it keeps it warm while you are finishing your first cup. Easy to clean and makes perfect tea every time. I've given several as gifts with some of my favorite teas.

    Was this review helpful to you?