Reviews Written By Archived Review

Reviews written:
47
Helpful votes:
26

< Return to product detail page

  • Earl Grey Black Tea

    Earl Grey Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Earl Grey Black Tea
    August 18, 2011
    We buy Earl Grey by the case for home use. We love the quality of the tea and the case purchase allows us to manage budgets and retain the caliber and consistency in our lives. Morning or Afternoon, hot or iced... We even take some bags with us on trips just in case hot tea isn't served or they don't have Stash Earl Grey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Price
    $52.00

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Excellent White Tea!!
    August 18, 2011
    This is my favorite tea! I drink this tea everyday. It has a very smooth taste with the soothing aroma of jasmine flowers. The fragrance is really amazing! The color of the tea is a medium golden yellow if you steep it for the length of time labled on the package. Those who are new to drinking tea will find this tea to be perfect for them because the taste is subtle and not overpowering. I highly recommend this tea to all tea drinkers! Cheers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Double Spice Chai Black Tea

    Double Spice Chai Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    Now That's What I'm Talking About!
    August 18, 2011
    Stash's Double Spice Chai blend really lives up to its name. It's great with a touch of honey and some milk. The tea itself is beautiful, with whole spices and nice blend of black teas. Brews up strong and spicy and makes the kitchen smell wonderful. It has a good solid spicy kick, mostly cinnamon/cardamom/clove, then the tea comes through with a nice malty backdrop. Recommended for people who like a lot of spice in their chai!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Double Bergamot Earl Grey Black Tea

    Double Bergamot Earl Grey Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    HEAVEN IN A CUP
    August 18, 2011
    Upon first opening the packet your senses are engulfed in a full bodied aroma of bergamot. Let's face it: if you like Earl Grey tea you drink if as much for the smell as well as the flavor. You can't get anything better on taste and smell than this tea! When I brew it I am immediately relaxed by the smoky blend arising from my cup. When I drink it I am tranformed to a place that can only be described as heaven! You will not be disappointed by this tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Cinnamon Vanilla Herbal Tea

    Cinnamon Vanilla Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    1 stars
    Sarsaparilla flavor WAY too strong!
    August 18, 2011
    Cinnamon and vanilla sounds so delicious, but the sarsaparilla flavor overpowers everything. Adding some half and half mellows this a bit, but I can't wait until I use it all up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas Morning Black Tea

    Christmas Morning Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    4 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Love this blend of my favorite teas!
    August 18, 2011
    I am hooked on Christmas Morning! It is truly as special as Christmas, but I use it throughout the year since it makes a great iced tea also. This blend is a true delight, both for the wonderful aroma that wafts from your cup and the exquisite taste that greets you. It has a nuance that unfolds slowly, starting with the Assam, developing mellow notes in the middle, and ending on lighter notes with hints of jasmine. As with all my tea, I use filtered water to get the best flavor. I never tire of Christmas Morning because of the delightful range of tastes within this blend. It is almost like a fine wine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas Eve Herbal Tea

    Christmas Eve Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Soothing, Aromatic, Delightful Tea!
    August 18, 2011
    Stash's Christmas Eve Tea is probably the best herbal tea I've ever had, and the many relatives and friends who have raved about it simply confirms my own feeling about this perfectly spiced, soothing blend. I have had to order a LOT of this tea to make sure we don't run out before next year. I often serve it to guests and give them a few bags to bring home, but I am definitely hoarding a large Stash for myself! I have always enjoyed minty teas, but some are just too sharp for me. Christmas Eve has a definite spearmint flavor that is soothing and relaxing. After a long day outside or shopping, Christmas Eve is the first thing I reach for when I get home. It's wonderful anytime, but when you want to pick up a book and relax on a cold afternoon, this tea will certainly put you in your own little nirvana. You may want something else for mornings, but Christmas Eve is my go-to tea every other time of day. I hope Stash never stops making it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Wonderful, unexpected delight!
    August 18, 2011
    This has become a wonderful afternoon ""pick-me-up"" at work; now replacing morning coffee some days(!!)...I could not find it today where I usually purchase; so I am on-line to stock up. STASH -- Please do not do away with this wonderful beverage! I first purchased on a whim, honestly not thinking i would like it -- Was I ever wrong!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Hazelnut Decaf Black Tea

    Chocolate Hazelnut Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Need More In Stores
    August 18, 2011
    I happen upon this flavor in the store. It sounded good. I love chocolate. Ever night before bed I have a cup of tea to unwind from the day. I started drinking this tea which was very good plain. But when I ran out the store did not have it anymore. I have looked a number of places but I could not find it anywhere. So I have to order it from the company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chanakara White Lotus Herbal Tea

    Chanakara White Lotus Herbal Tea

    Price
    $16.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Wonderful for Body, Soul and Mind!
    August 18, 2011
    I have come to rely on this tea. I drink it any time during the day but ALWAYS at night. I can't live without it. If you are someone who needs a boost of health and something very soothing before you go to bed . . . this tea is a MUST!

    Was this review helpful to you?