Reviews Written By Archived Review

Reviews written:
47
Helpful votes:
27

< Return to product detail page

  • Jasmine Blossom Green Tea

    Jasmine Blossom Green Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    It's in the bag
    August 18, 2011
    I love tea. I normally buy mine loose and brew it by the pot. I got the teabags at a special promotional price. My mother asked for a cup of green tea. She said she would like some jasmine tea. She liked it so much that over the next couple of days she used up all the bags that I had in the house. She said it was light, smooth and very refreshing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Holiday Chai Black Tea

    Holiday Chai Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    A nice Tea for everyday drinking
    August 18, 2011
    I bought a sample pack and it had 2 Holiday Chai's in the pack... and i would hav to day it has to be one of my favorites... I always buy Earl Grey and that is what i drink 99% of the time and had to order the Holiday online.. if I could buy it in the store I know i would drink it all the time.. the amount i bought did not last me that long i gave 2 to my Parents to try and they asked for more so i gave them 10 more..I do need to order more and will soon..

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Gyokuro Asahi Pearl Dew Green Tea

    Gyokuro Asahi Pearl Dew Green Tea

    Price
    $20.00

    1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    The best green tea I have tasted.
    August 18, 2011
    This green tea is actually green. I grind it into a powder for maximum polyphenols. I like mine strong and add honey, and liquid chlorophyll to give it a minty flavor. I also like bergamot leaf added when I can find it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Green Iced Tea Powder

    Green Iced Tea Powder

    Price
    5 stars
    Excellent
    August 18, 2011
    I'm not a fan of powdered iced teas, but this is in a different class altogether! Mixes well with the water to make a smooth liquid with no powdery residue. Has just the right sweetness, cool and light and very refreshing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    I will buy Fusion Red and White Tea
    August 18, 2011
    I make myself a glass a Fusion Red and White in the morning it gives me something that Coffee doesn't. Then after a long day at work I have a cup in the evening. A great way to end a long day. I take a box to work with me and leave in my tool box. I have a box at home too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Fusion Green and White Tea

    Fusion Green and White Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Makes for a healthy body and happy palette
    August 18, 2011
    I enjoy the light flavor of this tea throughout my work day. It is great to start the day by steeping it into a hot glass of water and enjoying it with a breakfast. As lunchtime encroaches, i pair it up with a tall glass of ice water and it compliments most every culinary selection. After a long day at the office, it's nice to sit at home and enjoy another hot glass with just a slight drizzle of tea for added sweetness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Formosa Oolong Fancy Grade Tea

    Formosa Oolong Fancy Grade Tea

    Price
    $15.00
    5 stars
    The one tea I over and over again.
    August 18, 2011
    This is truly the one tea I cannot be without. I have a pot brewing at all times. I find it soothing and delicious. It is a fantastic buy, the price being extremely reasonable compared to others of the same category from other sources. Stash is always reliable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • English Breakfast Decaf Black Tea

    English Breakfast Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    I Love This Decaf English Breakfast Tea
    August 18, 2011
    This is the best decaf black tea I've found. The price is very reasonable when ordered direct from Stash Tea. I usually drink it very strong with milk and sweetener. It's a flavor I'm so fond of, I drink several cups a day. My friends also like it when I have them over for a tea party. For the person who has to go decaf, this is the tea to try. It's lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    GREAT FLAVOR
    August 18, 2011
    This is a fantastic full bodied tea. I enjoy it hot or cold. Because it is a full flavor tea yet smooth it is excellent for iced tea. You get what you pay for. Inexpensive store brands are full of tiny tea particles - you will see them settle in the bottom of your cup. Stash uses larger pieces of tea leaves so no residue. Worth every penny - LOVE IT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Earl Grey Decaf Black Tea

    Earl Grey Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Who says decaf can't be delicious?
    August 18, 2011
    When caffeine was taken from me by doctor's orders, I thought my beverage life was over! Then my employer gave me Stash teas for a gift and I am hooked! I was a coffee drinker with occasional tea beverages, but now I hardly ever go for the coffee -- I find the Stash teas so enjoyable!

    Was this review helpful to you?