Reviews Written By Vkkesu

Reviews written:
17
Helpful votes:
37

< Return to product detail page

  • Christmas in Paris Herbal Tea

    Christmas in Paris Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Beautiful Tea
    November 21, 2013
    I found another favorite tea. This will equal my chamomile nights and mellow moments that are my go to teas when I want the comforting and relaxing flavor. It has the perfect balance and blended so perfectly so it's extremely smooth to drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Indulgashena Garden Green Tea

    Organic Indulgashena Garden Green Tea

    Price
    $15.00

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Best Tea Ever
    April 1, 2012
    My husband drinks a lot of green tea and this his favorite by far. It is lighter in flavor than most green tea and is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas Eve Herbal Tea

    Christmas Eve Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Reviews were right !!
    February 9, 2012
    I don't like heavly spiced tea, I love cinnamon but find I really don't care for the heavy cinnamon and clove taste you find in a lot of teas that have cinnamon. I purchase this due to a lot of good reviews ready to give it a chance.

    I was extremely happy with the find. This tea has a light minty taste with a vanilla and barely noticable cinnamon following. It is very good and smooth. Should have bought more !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Christmas White Tea

    White Christmas White Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Tasted like others
    February 1, 2012
    This tea has a very strong peppermint flavor. It really didn't taste much different than other peppermint/speriment teas I've had. Nothing special to me. It will go into my regular peppermint tea box.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chamomile Nights Herbal Tea

    Chamomile Nights Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    3 stars
    Just ok
    February 1, 2012
    It doesn't have any thing special about it. It just seems plain to me. Sugar might sweeten it up a bit. I'll use it as a base tea and add others to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • YMY 1690 Genmai Green Tea

    YMY 1690 Genmai Green Tea

    Price
    $7.50

    0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    1 stars
    Not like green tea
    February 1, 2012
    My husband is the green tea drinker in the family and has 6-7 different types. (I think it tastes like grass). He didn't even like this enough to take more than 3 drinks. We both think it smelled yucky when opening it. The added rice was just way off from the normal.

    Gave the box to a friend who loved the smell of it. It's very different, just don't expect the normal green tea experience but may be worth trying .

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • 18 ct Holiday Chai Black Tea

    18 ct Holiday Chai Black Tea

    Price
    2 stars
    Too strong
    February 1, 2012
    This has a lot of flavor and spice to it. If you like heavily spiced tea, you'll probably love it. Just too much for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Cinnamon Apple Chamomile Herbal Tea

    Cinnamon Apple Chamomile Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    3 stars
    Not for me
    February 1, 2012
    If you like a stronger and spicy type of tea this might be good, but too much for me. I like more soothing and mellow in the evenings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • 18 ct Organic Merry Mint Green Tea

    18 ct Organic Merry Mint Green Tea

    Price
    5 stars
    Nice Light Mint
    February 1, 2012
    I do not like regular green tea taste, but know it's good for me..... (I love herbal and white and anything minty)

    This is a great light minty drink. I don't taste the green and it's not a heavy mint taste as many are.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Handcrafted Feathered Blue Mug

    Handcrafted Feathered Blue Mug

    Price
    $12.00

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Love it !
    January 31, 2012
    Very comfy mug to hold, I have one at work and one at home. I wish they made this color in large style also, it's a very pretty mug. Only negative is bottom is rough and will scratch a glass tabletop or nice table top(use coaster). Rest of mug is super smooth and my favorite mug to hold.

    Was this review helpful to you?