Reviews Written By Cat R.

Reviews written:
9
Helpful votes:
1

< Return to product detail page

  • Cranberry Pomegranate Herbal Tea

    Cranberry Pomegranate Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    1 stars
    I didn't like this one.
    August 15, 2014
    I decided to try this because I like pomegranate and cranberry juice. As tea, it takes on a whole new flavor that reminded me more of Robitussin. Even sweetener didn't improve it for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mojito Mint Green Tea with Matcha

    Mojito Mint Green Tea with Matcha

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    Tasty, but needs more lime
    August 15, 2014
    I would give this five stars, but I feel I have to add more lime juice to make it the way I want. Very tasty when I did add the lime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Chocolate Orange Herbal Tea

    Organic Chocolate Orange Herbal Tea

    Price
    $11.95
    4 stars
    Enjoyed this tea with my kids
    August 15, 2014
    I am always looking for tasty tea varieties that are also free of caffeine, so I can share with my kids. Great flavor when we're in the mood for something different. My kids like it so well, I have to hide a few for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    3 stars
    Pretty good
    August 15, 2014
    This was pretty good, since I like hibiscus teas. I probably won't buy it again, because I prefer plain hibiscus tea over this flavor. It was a little too tart for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Spice Dragon Red Chai Herbal Tea

    Spice Dragon Red Chai Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    3 stars
    Not as good as Vanilla Chai
    August 15, 2014
    I tried several varieties of chai tea, and this was my least favorite. It was good, but not great. I was looking for a decaf for my kids, and we all preferred the Vanilla Decaf Chai over this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Vanilla Chai Decaf Black Tea

    Vanilla Chai Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    A delicious chai tea
    August 15, 2014
    This is a wonderful decaf chai. I like to make this for my kids, who share my love of chai, that I don't really want to serve caffeine to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Blueberry Superfruit Herbal Tea

    Blueberry Superfruit Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Wonderful hot or cold
    August 15, 2014
    This is my favorite fruit flavored tea by far. Great iced or hot, and it is sweet enough on its own without any added sweeteners. Also, it's great mixed with black or green tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chai Green Tea

    Chai Green Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    My favorite for cold weather months!
    August 15, 2014
    An excellent chai tea to get me going in the morning when it is cold out. I haven't seen a green chai from any other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mesh Infuser with Handle Cup Size

    Mesh Infuser with Handle Cup Size

    Price
    $2.90
    4 stars
    Works well for price
    August 15, 2014
    Very easy to use, and rinse out. The only reason I don't give it five stars is the finest of the tea leaves float out sometimes.

    Was this review helpful to you?