Reviews Written By Archived Review

Reviews written:
60
Helpful votes:
30

< Return to product detail page

  • Mangosteen Green Tea

    Mangosteen Green Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Great Flavor!
    October 4, 2011
    This is my favorite green tea. It has such great flavor there is not that tea or leafy taste which I hate. Sweetener is not necessary but does add a little extra note.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    MY FAVORITE TEA ON THE PLANET
    August 11, 2011
    I started drinking this tea when I gave up coffee and sugar, but quickly realized it was not just a consolation prize! It is the best tea I've ever had. The best thing is that if you let it steep for a good 4 minutes in VERY hot water and then allow it to begin to cool just slightly after removing the bag, the natural sweetness of the raspberry comes through very strong and you don't need sweetener! This makes it a super healthy drink. In the summer it is also great iced with fresh fruit in it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Christmas White Tea

    White Christmas White Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    This tea should be in everyone's cabinet.
    August 11, 2011
    To start, I LOVE Stash tea. I came across this tea over the winter in up state NY. The box alone was inviting and with my love of peppermint, just thinking the idea of ginger sounded wonderful. So I bought a box and that night made my self a cup of White Christmas with nothing added and there it was, heaven in a cup. I was hooked. I even got my father hooked on this tea. The only negative remark I can make about this tea is that it is seasonal. I would love to see it on the shelves all year, but hey at least I can order it online. Thank you for making such wonderful teas. I love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Tropical Fruit Iced Tea

    Tropical Fruit Iced Tea

    Price
    $29.95
    5 stars
    Delicious
    August 11, 2011
    I'm addicted to unsweetened iced teas - I drink nearly a gallon a day - and this will become a new staple in my refrigerator. It is one of the best flavored black teas I've tried - a good balance of black tea and fruity tastes. I will definitely be buying this in bulk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Triple Ginseng Herbal Tea

    Triple Ginseng Herbal Tea

    Price
    5 stars
    Pick me up!!!
    August 11, 2011
    I don't like a lot of caffeine. But I need a pick me up in the morning. This tea looks like sawdust shavings but has a great lemon flavor to it. Ginseng is so good for the body, try it instead of coffee. Note that the ginseng takes about 30 min to kick in and there is no crash like with coffee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    4 stars
    I love Iced Sweetened Green Tea!
    August 11, 2011
    I was a strict diet coke drinker and didn't enjoy drinking water. As a got a little older, and wiser, I realized I needed to change my habits. I was never a juice person, or an iced tea person either. It was either coffee or diet coke. I also do not drink artificially sweetened diet drinks. I cant remember how I first tried Stash Sweetened Green Tea but I am totally hooked! I love the subtle flavor and the "touch" of sweetness. And I am doing good things for my body! Now I only drink green tea beverages, but prefer Stash because I can through it into a bottle of water and go! The only downside is that the color bothers other people :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Sweet Cinnamon Black Tea

    Sweet Cinnamon Black Tea

    Price
    $8.25

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Great way to start the day!
    August 11, 2011
    This tea is one of my favorites for starting off the day. It's got a bit of caffeine to it, and the cinnamon gives it an intense aroma that really wakes you up! Also, this tea is sweet all on it's own - you don't need to add anything to it, so there are no added calories. Just a great, smooth, invigorating tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    I love this tea!
    August 11, 2011
    I came across this tea when I was working in Alaska last summer. It has a smooth, rich flavor without milk or sugar. When it's cold or raining it creates a wonderful warm and toasty feeling inside. It's best if made with boiled water, not just hot water from a dispenser. I served it to guests and they loved it so I made them a gift of it. It's hard to find in New Mexico so I will be ordering in on-line.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Great for our lifestyle
    August 11, 2011
    We love this sampler. With a diabetic in the house we are always looking for flavorful beverages without artifical flavors. These are perfect for the tea drinker and someone who is looking for a great tasty healthy beverage. We use it year around and love the quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Our favorite iced tea
    August 11, 2011
    We make this tea constantly. It's so easy using the refrigerator method. We like it unsweetened, and our kids like sweet tea, so we don't have to share!!

    Was this review helpful to you?