Reviews Written By BeSeXe

Reviews written:
10
Helpful votes:
1

< Return to product detail page

  • Yumberry Blackcurrant Herbal Tea

    Yumberry Blackcurrant Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Great Herbal Tea to go!
    August 12, 2014
    I purchased this when there was a sale and I have enough to last me probably another year! I believe it was 8 boxes of 30 tea bags. When I run out, I'm definitely purchasing more! It is a great balance between fruity and tangy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Ruby Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Ruby Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Price
    $7.50
    4 stars
    Great Tea to add to others.
    August 12, 2014
    I purchased this tea because a few herbal teas did not have enough hibiscus in it. I love the dimensions it adds to other teas. I've never drank this by itself, only mixed it with other teas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Orange Starfruit Herbal Tea

    Orange Starfruit Herbal Tea

    Price
    $5.00
    2 stars
    Very fragrant, but not very flavorful.
    August 12, 2014
    I just didn't enjoy this loose leaf tea. It might have been the sweet orange oil with chamomile that turned me off, but it seemed that the flavors were too light and all I truly tasted was chamomile. It was definitely not my cup of tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Acai Berry Herbal Tea

    Acai Berry Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Wonderful Cup of Herbal Tea
    August 12, 2014
    I received an antioxidant sampler through stash and had to purchased the loose leaf tea. This tea is truly wonderful. I love fruity teas with hibiscus and this is just another one of favorites on my list! I usually mix it with Ruby Hibiscus and Wild Blackcurrant to just have a lot of flavor, but I do enjoy this by itself!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Wild Blackcurrant Herbal Tea

    Wild Blackcurrant Herbal Tea

    Price
    $7.50
    5 stars
    Perfect Cup of Herbal Tea
    August 12, 2014
    I love this herbal tea. I've been trying to decrease my caffeine intake and this is perfect! I brew loose leaf. It is the perfect balance of blackcurrant, hibiscus, and lemongrass.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Irish Breakfast Black Tea

    Irish Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $7.50
    5 stars
    My Morning Cup of Tea
    August 12, 2014
    This is my go to morning tea (loose leaf). I drink this slightly sweetened and it is wonderful. I also do two brews per teaspoon of loose leaf tea. The first brew I time at 2 minutes, the second I do not time and let sit longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Ruby Papaya Tea

    Ruby Papaya Tea

    Price
    $8.25
    3 stars
    Good flavor, but not enough Hibiscus
    August 12, 2014
    I mix this with Ruby Hibiscus to give it a little more hibiscus flavor. It is light and fruity and I really enjoy this cup of tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Golden Monkey Black Tea

    Golden Monkey Black Tea

    Price
    $18.00
    4 stars
    A delightful surprise!
    August 12, 2014
    I accidentally ordered this tea in Dec 2013. At first I was disappointed that it wasn't the correct tea, that was until I drank it. This has become my weekend tea that my boyfriend and I share. It's light, palatable, and it doesn't seem to get bitter. I purchased 2 bags and keep one at work when I need a little extra caffeine and one at home to drink on the weekends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Golden Gunpowder Black Tea

    Golden Gunpowder Black Tea

    Price
    $24.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    If tea could be coffee!
    August 12, 2014
    I can't drink coffee, so I've become a tea addict. To me this tea is worth every cup. If I need a wake me up, this is the tea I reach for. It's deep and rich in its flavors. Very earthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Acorn Teapot

    Acorn Teapot

    Price
    $27.00
    5 stars
    Perfect Desk Teapot
    August 12, 2014
    I love loose leaf tea and I was looking for something that would be perfect for my desk. This was it! I also have a Stash Logo Mug, and I can get 3 cups with this teapot. I purchased the teal blue and it is a wonderfully soft color.

    Was this review helpful to you?