Reviews Written By Jessie M

Reviews written:
8
Helpful votes:
7

< Return to product detail page

  • Chamomile Herbal Tea

    Chamomile Herbal Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Best chamomile on the market
    February 15, 2012
    I like stronger teas for everyday. This is good for relaxing, and making you feel better. I have tried many different brands of chamomile teas, and all the others seem to add stuff to it. Not this one. It's great to have on hand for any ailment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Christmas White Tea

    White Christmas White Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Cup of Christmas
    February 15, 2012
    This just reminds me of a snowy night right before Christmas. I got it in a sampler, and had to find it again. I was happy to find it on sale, so I ordered 2 boxes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chai Spice Black Tea

    Chai Spice Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    My first experience with Stash
    February 15, 2012
    One of my co-workers introduced me to Stash teas with this one. It smelled so good, I had to stop by the store on my way home. There are only 2 stores in town that carry any Stash teas, and lucky for me, I stopped at one of them. I instantly fell in love. Since I quit drinking soda, and hate coffee, I was looking for something different than regular hot tea. My husband now complains that there is no room in one of the cupboars becaus of all my teas. I guess this qualifies as an addiction, but at least it's a healthy one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Raspberry and White Decaf Tea

    Raspberry and White Decaf Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Very nice!
    February 15, 2012
    I got this as part of a Christmas gift from my Mother-in-Law. I really like the sweetness of the raspberry. No need to add any sweetener. Since it is decaf, I can drink it after dinner as a substitue for dessert, and I won't be affected by any caffeine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • 18 ct Holiday Chai Black Tea

    18 ct Holiday Chai Black Tea

    Price
    5 stars
    Very good
    February 15, 2012
    I got this along with the White Christmas. I like the spice flavors, although at first they can be strong. I will definitely be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    The name sold me!
    February 15, 2012
    I bought this tea just by the name. I absolutely LOVE it! Since I am cutting sweets as part of my diet, this satisfies my sweet tooth. It almost reminds me of the thin mint girl scout cookies (a little more dark chocolate flavor, and it would match). I only wish local retailers would carry this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Better chilled
    February 15, 2012
    I think the ginger is a little overpowering as a hot tea, but chilled, or tepid (for nausea or heartburn), it is better. I also add it to my sun tea in the summer. It adds a different flavor. I had many people asking my secret at a barbecue. Quite a hit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Orange Spice Black Tea

    Orange Spice Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Love it!
    February 15, 2012
    I got this flavor as part of a gift from my Mother-in-Law. I don't like overpowering citrus flavor, so I was skeptical. I really like that this is a subtle orange flavor. It has become one of my "breakfast" teas.

    Was this review helpful to you?