Reviews Written By Archived Reviews

Reviews written:
47
Helpful votes:
26

< Return to product detail page

  • Chanakara Vanilla Honeybush Herbal Tea

    Chanakara Vanilla Honeybush Herbal Tea

    Price
    $16.95
    5 stars
    Soothing and smooth
    August 19, 2011
    This is a smooth, soothing tea that I would drink in the afternoon especially when I've got more work to do or meetings to attend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Wild Raspberry Hibiscus Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Wonderful Iced
    August 19, 2011
    A hot summer afternoon my mom and I were doing some shopping on main street. We stopped in a little spice stop that had a handwritten sign "iced tea $2.00". I was expecting generic tea, much to my surprise I was served a glass of Wild Raspberry Stash iced tea. It was WONDERFUL! I've been hooked ever since. I use 2 tea bags for one cup of hot water then pour over ice, very refreshing, and there is something about the aftertaste--an unusual blend of flavor that can't be matched by other teas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Christmas White Tea

    White Christmas White Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Merry Christmas all year!
    August 19, 2011
    I drink one or more cups of hot tea every morning 365 days/year, and occasionally in the afternoon or evening. When I went to a slightly distant supermarket in December, they had White Christmas on an end cap. I picked up ONLY one. I liked it SO much that when I went back I WAS going to buy some more. They had sold out and were not going to restock it at that time. Shucks!! It is SO DELICIOUS!! Never had a tea so perfect for that special season, and still good the rest of the year. I have but a few left, so I hide them, in order that nobody else finishes them off. Now that I have found it online, I'm ready to stock up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Triple Ginseng Herbal Tea

    Triple Ginseng Herbal Tea

    Price
    5 stars
    A great pick me up
    August 19, 2011
    I bought this tea because I read that Ginseng is a great energy booster. I use it as a pick me up in the afternoon, but my teenager loves it in the morning to get him going before school. He says it helps him stay awake and concentrate better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Iced an sweetened and green and tea powder
    August 19, 2011
    I use the green tea lightly sweetened tea as a refreshing drink on a hot day to quench my thirst and it works. I really love the flavor and it is the best green tea that i have ever had bar none. I love the way it tastes and soothes my thirst. It does have a taste of artificial sweetener in it. If it does or not I don't know. But it tastes like it. Otherwise it is really good and i continue to purchase it. The mint green tea is the one that is really good cause it is the most soothing and you really don't have to add sugar or anything.but you do need to add a little sweetener. I like that one too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Sweet Cinnamon Black Tea

    Sweet Cinnamon Black Tea

    Price
    $8.25

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Delicious Sweet Cinnamon
    August 19, 2011
    Stash Sweet Cinnamon Black Tea is heavenly! The hot, sweet cinnamon flavor is absolutely delightful and we always make sure we have some on hand. When we start to get low, we order online from Stash and receive our order in 2 days. We love Stash Tea and always keep many flavors and types of tea from Stash in our cupboard. I highly recommend Stash Tea!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Best tea ever!
    August 19, 2011
    If you want a strong, full bodied tea with wonderful flavor and interesting notes, then this is the tea for you! I can't find it locally, so I tried a ""full-bodied"" black tea from that overpriced tea store chain in my mall. SO disappointed. It didn't come close at all to the quality of Stash's Irish Breakfast. I'm definitely ordering directly from Stash from now on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Best iced tea I've ever had
    August 19, 2011
    First iced tea I have ever had that does not need anything added at all... it is refreshing, clean, crisp and amazingly enjoyable... that is why I have gotten numerous others to try and discover Stash and they have gone on to being full line customers... I personally have drank, and gifted Stash teas for many years and this Summer Blend Iced Tea has been my favorite for probably six or more years... I would have an entire case shipped in to me when I lived in Texas so that I had enough for the entire hot Texas summers... Now I'm thrilled to be back in Portland and can shop your retail store whenever I want to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Great tasting and very relaxing
    August 19, 2011
    This is the best tasting herbal tea we have tried. I have purchased it several times for myself, but also given it as gifts, only to hear from my family and friends, how much they enjoy it.Sandman is now their favorite tea. Enjoy this tea anytime you need to just take time to breathe slowly and relax!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Pumpkin Spice Decaf Black Tea

    Pumpkin Spice Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Pumpkin Spice
    August 19, 2011
    I am a long time Stash product user. My friends say I need to work for them since I promote your products all the time. My grandchildren were started on tea by the time they were three years old. They love the taste and the warm feeling it gives them. If they feel sick at all,"" its grandma can I have some tea"". Recently they decide they wanted some Pumpkin Spice tea. I ordered the two boxes of Pumpkin Spice. Keeping one at my house and giving one for them to take home. My grandchildren are usually very kind and thoughtful but when it can to the Pumpkin Spice tea they decide to fight over how many they would each get. So I am now ordering plenty for them and for the holidays. Thanks Stash for a great memory and a fantastic product.

    Was this review helpful to you?