Reviews Written By Archived Reviews

Reviews written:
47
Helpful votes:
26

< Return to product detail page

  • Premium Green Tea

    Premium Green Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Outstanding green tea--never bitter
    August 19, 2011
    I love this green tea and so does my family. My son is a graduate student doing research in health sciences and constantly extolls the benefits of green tea. We have searched the markets for the best tasting green tea--and Stash Green Tea is the one. I love making a pot in the afternoon--you can drink a whole pot and never get an upset stomach, jittery nerves or a caffeine rush in the head such as what results from drinking coffee. This green tea never gets bitter even if you leave the tea bags in. I cannot tell you how much our whole family enjoys this tea and I have given samples to many many people who also agree.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Premium Green Decaf Tea

    Premium Green Decaf Tea

    Price
    $125.00

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Green tea even my husband enjoys!
    August 18, 2011
    Even my husband drinks the Premium Green Tea now and actually enjoys it! We like knowing we are getting health benefits from our tea as well as soothing, smooth flavor. We drink it in the afternoon but more often in the evening when we have settled in for the night and always when we aren't feeling up to par!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    Don't look, just drink.
    August 18, 2011
    These powdered teas really are great. I had been looking for a cold drink that was free of artificial sweeteners and High Fructose Corn Syrup, but not too high in calories, but still more flavorful and refreshing than water. Well, here I go! I find it lightly sweet and fruity, not overwhelming. It is a rather frightening pond-water-esque color, but it's tasty, and you can mix it stronger or weaker as you prefer. Perfect for adding to a water bottle on the go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Peppermint Herbal Tea

    Peppermint Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Flavorful no sweetener needed
    August 18, 2011
    I've found Stash peppermint tea to be the highest quality and most flavorful of all the mint teas I've tried over the years. I love it hot on a cool evening and iced all summer long. Even my two year old grandson loves the minty iced tea. It has a natural sweetness to the mint so that there is never a need to add sweetener so it's great for the little ones. I use it even when I am a bit under the weather. This is the best tea thank you Stash company for having such high standards in your teas it shows in your product every time and with every cup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Peach Black Tea

    Peach Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    A Good Choice
    August 18, 2011
    This was the first Stash tea that I ever had. It has a lovely peach flavor that doesn't overpower the richness of a black tea. It is a natural infusion of flavor that blends. I've had many flavored teas that taste horribly sweet and like the flavor is added on top instead of blending into the palate. Stash does an excellent job with their flavored teas. Even if you don't like flavored teas, give this one a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Orange Spice Black Tea

    Orange Spice Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Absolutely Adore
    August 18, 2011
    My aunt gave me a few Stash tea bags and Orange Spice was included in the mix. Initially, I felt Orange Spice to be an odd combination that didn't tease my taste buds at all. I love half n half in my tea and I imagined that it wouldn't go well with this specific flavor. I decided to give it a go anyway with half n half and it is the best tea I have tasted thus far. I purchased a Lipton Orange Spice brand to compare and it simply does not. I will be ordering soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Rooibos Herbal Tea

    Organic Rooibos Herbal Tea

    Price
    $7.50

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Under Rated
    August 18, 2011
    An excellent value. I often use this as my second tea of the day. It has an excellent taste, color, aroma and price with no caffeine. It also has a calming effect I've not noticed in other teas claiming it. Very good mixed with honey bush tea for a hint of sweetness."

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    A good cup of tea every time!
    August 18, 2011
    Our family drinks this tea daily - to start the day, when we get home from work and after dinner (with a splash of milk of course). We are from New Zealand and have had a tough time finding good tea and this one has kept our attention. We often serve it to guests so they can experience 'a good cup of tea' and it is always well received.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Moroccan Mint Green Tea

    Moroccan Mint Green Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    We both love this tea
    August 18, 2011
    We both love your tea, but I started to suspect that maybe my wife was a little too attached to it when she asked when the tea was arriving every day after I placed our first order. She likes to have a cup our two while grading papers or relaxing in the evening. I'll have a cup a few evenings a week. We both sweeten it with locally produced honey. I especially like it when I have a cold. We first got hooked on the Moroccan Mint while staying with my Mom and Dad a few years ago, but had had difficulty finding it a local stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • 30 g Japanese Matcha Powdered Green Tea

    30 g Japanese Matcha Powdered Green Tea

    Price
    2 stars
    Stand closer, its smaller than you think
    August 18, 2011
    I was stunned at how small the tin was compared to the image in the catalog. It altered (negatively) my perception of the product's value. It ended up being an expensive stocking stuffer vs. a real gift this Christmas.

    Was this review helpful to you?