Reviews Written By Ginabear

Reviews written:
17
Helpful votes:
2

< Return to product detail page

  • English Breakfast Black Tea

    English Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Great to wake up to
    July 11, 2014
    This is a nice strong tea to wake up to, in the morning. Or a nice strong tea for a mid afternoon pick me up. I love a strong black tea, and this more than does the job. Will buy more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Earl Grey Black Tea

    Earl Grey Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Great to wake up to
    July 11, 2014
    This is a good strong tea, especially in the morning. A nice tea to wake yourself up to, or an early afternoon pick me up. The bergamot isnt too strong, which is nice. My first time buying Earl Gray and will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Coconut Mango Oolong Tea

    Coconut Mango Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Wonderful
    July 11, 2014
    First time buying this flavor from Stash Tea. Doesnt surprise me that I would love this tea also. Some of my favorite flavors combined together. Another flavor I will be purchasing again. I love to smell the bags, that the teabags come in. Refreshing to my sense of smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mangosteen Green Tea

    Mangosteen Green Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Fruity!
    July 11, 2014
    My first time buying mangosteen green tea, 10 pack. Very fruity! Love the aroma and the taste. Very nice blend. All the flavors listed are very distinct. And no sweeteners are really needed (not for me). Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Red Velvet Herbal Tea

    Red Velvet Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Tastes like it's supposed to
    May 4, 2014
    My second favorite (next to chocolate covered cherry flavored Black forest black tea by Stash). I actually thought the combo of ingredients looked great. And they taste great, to me. Tastes like red velvet cake, just like it's meant to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Black Forest Black Tea

    Black Forest Black Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Way over five stars
    May 4, 2014
    My absolute favorite tea from Stash. It smells and tastes like chocolate covered cherries. The smell and taste takes away my sweet tooth. All the ingredients blend so perfectly together.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Strawberry Pomegranate Red Herbal Tea

    Strawberry Pomegranate Red Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Fruity yumminess
    May 4, 2014
    I love the fruity smell and taste. You can definitely taste the fruits in the tea. I think its just perfect, it's not a weak tasting fruit tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Super Irish Breakfast Black Tea

    Super Irish Breakfast Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Perfect for waking up
    May 4, 2014
    I absolutely Love starting my morning with a big hot cup of Irish black tea. It's strong and works like coffee, at least for me. Nothing else you can say about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Cinnamon Vanilla Herbal Tea

    Cinnamon Vanilla Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    2 stars
    Too much
    May 4, 2014
    I'm not a cinnamon fan, so I was hoping the vanilla would balance it out. But it didn't. Too much cinnamon or something. Did not like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Spice Dragon Red Chai Herbal Tea

    Spice Dragon Red Chai Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    Love it
    May 4, 2014
    I am not much of a cinnamon person, but I tried this anyway. And I'm so glad I did. The rooibos evens out the cinnamon, making the blend absolutely wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?