Reviews Written By Ginabear

Reviews written:
22
Helpful votes:
3

< Return to product detail page

  • Fusion Green and White Tea

    Fusion Green and White Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Great blend
    August 30, 2014
    This is a nice blend of teas. I like to drink this in the mid afternoon. The green tea is not overpowering of the mild white tea. A nice simple tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Fusion Red, White and Blueberry Tea

    Fusion Red, White and Blueberry Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    yummy!
    August 30, 2014
    Oh yummy! This tea reminds me of drinking a mixed berry drink. I actually like to drink this over ice. You don't even need to add a sweetener to this tea. I like to drink this in the afternoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Chocolate Mint Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Oh my goodness!
    August 30, 2014
    This is fabulous! This tea is like drinking dessert. Like drinking a thin mint cookie. It amazes me how this tea also takes away my sweet tooth. I can just smell the bag and it takes my mind away to eating thin mints. And makes me smile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mellow Moments Herbal Tea

    Mellow Moments Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    A great night time tea
    August 30, 2014
    This is one of those teas that you can relax to at the end of the day. The peppermint and spearmint aren't overpowering because I can still taste the chamomile. I also love the combo of the citrus grapefruit and the guava flavor. A nice mellow tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price
    5 stars
    I Love it!
    August 30, 2014
    I think this tea is fantastic! Actually,it's one of my favorite nighttime teas. To me, the tea smells and tastes like a root beer float. Please don't discontinue this tea. It cures my sweet tooth. Just the smell of the tea bags themselves awakens my senses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Great to wake up to
    July 11, 2014
    This is a nice strong tea to wake up to, in the morning. Or a nice strong tea for a mid afternoon pick me up. I love a strong black tea, and this more than does the job. Will buy more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Earl Grey Black Tea

    Earl Grey Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    5 stars
    Great to wake up to
    July 11, 2014
    This is a good strong tea, especially in the morning. A nice tea to wake yourself up to, or an early afternoon pick me up. The bergamot isnt too strong, which is nice. My first time buying Earl Gray and will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Coconut Mango Oolong Tea

    Coconut Mango Oolong Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Wonderful
    July 11, 2014
    First time buying this flavor from Stash Tea. Doesnt surprise me that I would love this tea also. Some of my favorite flavors combined together. Another flavor I will be purchasing again. I love to smell the bags, that the teabags come in. Refreshing to my sense of smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mangosteen Green Tea

    Mangosteen Green Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Fruity!
    July 11, 2014
    My first time buying mangosteen green tea, 10 pack. Very fruity! Love the aroma and the taste. Very nice blend. All the flavors listed are very distinct. And no sweeteners are really needed (not for me). Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Red Velvet Herbal Tea

    Red Velvet Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    5 stars
    Tastes like it's supposed to
    May 4, 2014
    My second favorite (next to chocolate covered cherry flavored Black forest black tea by Stash). I actually thought the combo of ingredients looked great. And they taste great, to me. Tastes like red velvet cake, just like it's meant to.

    Was this review helpful to you?