Reviews Written By Nikki M

Reviews written:
17
Helpful votes:
4

< Return to product detail page

  • Peach Black Tea

    Peach Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    I imagine this makes great iced tea!!
    September 30, 2014
    It was a nice, light tea. Very fruity and delightful but not much peach flavor. I imagine as an iced tea this would be fabulous!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Lemon and White Decaf Tea

    Lemon and White Decaf Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    I hate lemon, but....
    September 13, 2014
    I don't like lemon. At all. Every lemon product tastes/smells like Pledge or Pine Sol to me. Except this!! I have a sore mouth (I always ignore the warning not to put a straight out of the oven cookie in my mouth) and grabbed for something light and soothing. This is the best!! Real lemon flavor and a light scent make it perfect for colds, sore mouths and relaxation without that nasty cleaning product effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Lavender Tulsi Herbal Tea

    Organic Lavender Tulsi Herbal Tea

    Price
    $11.95
    4 stars
    Super Mellow
    September 11, 2014
    I hate to be the first review that's less than five but it just didn't do that much for me. I did really enjoy it though, very calming and fragrant but not super flavorful. A great bedtime tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Exactly what I wanted!!!
    September 1, 2014
    I'm always hesitant with my favorite flavors because a bad one can leave me in a mood but this tea is sooo good! A single sugar cube and this is the perfect cup of tea for a fall afternoon!! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Root Beer Iced Tea

    Root Beer Iced Tea

    Price
    $7.50

    2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    Perfect!
    August 31, 2014
    If you remember that this is a hybrid of two drinks you'll enjoy it immensely!!! It's not going to taste just like tea or just like root beer, but it's refreshing and oh so summery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Chocolate Orange Herbal Tea

    Organic Chocolate Orange Herbal Tea

    Price
    $11.95
    3 stars
    A little sugar helped...
    August 31, 2014
    This sounded good but I was reluctant, and for good reason. It's not awful but it's not fantastic, the chocolate is very present but I didn't taste orange at all. A bit flat and one-note.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Raspberry and White Decaf Tea

    Raspberry and White Decaf Tea

    Price
    $22.95
    4 stars
    Light is right.
    August 29, 2014
    A good tea with pronounced raspberry flavor but very very light. Probably a delicious iced tea but too light for me. I prefer the organic very berry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Organic Very Berry Herbal Tea

    Organic Very Berry Herbal Tea

    Price
    $11.95
    5 stars
    Very, Very Berry
    August 29, 2014
    I'm not a fan of berry flavor but the wife loves it and gives it five stars! A true berry flavor and smell. Tangy and fruity, rooibos is the perfect base!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Chocolate Hazelnut Decaf Black Tea

    Chocolate Hazelnut Decaf Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    The best of the dessert teas!
    August 29, 2014
    Expected something weird and possibly artificial tasting but this was tasty!! With a splash of cream (milk, soy milk, half and half) and one sugar cube it's a perfect end of day treat with some biscotti!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Price

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    4 stars
    Four stars from a lemon hater
    August 28, 2014
    I can't stand lemon, always tastes like pledge. This came in a sampler and the wife snapped it up as she loves lemon and I tried it. Not bad!!! It would make a very pleasant iced tea and with some honey, a great comfort when sick! Tastes like real lemon, very assertive but not bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?