Reviews Written By Tea Queen

Reviews written:
20
Helpful votes:
12

< Return to product detail page

  • Crepe Faire Herbal Tea

    Crepe Faire Herbal Tea

    Price
    $3.75
    Sale 
    $1.50
    4 stars
    Good and unique
    August 19, 2014
    Good tea, not like others. It's a good blend of mint and vanilla flavor and is a nice change from the norm. Good job stash!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Whistling Mirror Kettle

    Whistling Mirror Kettle

    Price
    $31.50
    5 stars
    Great kettle
    August 13, 2014
    I got this for my Grandmother for Christmas last year and she loves it. Very impressed with the quality, yet light so she can easily lift it. Easy to use and not burn your hands. Looks great on the stove too! Thanks stash for great Christmas presents!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Earl White Tea

    Earl White Tea

    Price
    $9.95
    4 stars
    Very interesting
    August 13, 2014
    This is a good tea if you like Earl Grey's. It's something different than the norm. Also great if you love white tea but are tired of drinking the same thing, especially if you have a cold and are trying to get rid of it. I love bergamot so this is a winner to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Almond Cream Black Tea

    Almond Cream Black Tea

    Price
    $7.50
    5 stars
    Amazing almond
    August 13, 2014
    I love this tea! I always love almond extract (and probably overdo my sugar cookies with it....haha) but this is just like a sugar cookie with a lot of extract, so if you're like me you'll love it! It's really sweet too, you don't need any sugar and it has a sweet finish in your mouth like you put sugar in. Great blend stash!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • White Christmas White Tea

    White Christmas White Tea

    Price
    $34.95

    1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    5 stars
    So good
    August 13, 2014
    This is such a good tea. I never used to like ginger but now I love it. It's GREAT for colds between the white tea, peppermint, and the ginger is like a one-two-three knockout punch. Also great for digestive upsets as well. Love this tea, will definitely be getting more when this runs out! Thanks stash!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Breakfast in Paris Black Tea

    Breakfast in Paris Black Tea

    Price
    $125.00
    4 stars
    Relaxing
    August 13, 2014
    I love the smell of lavender and now the taste as well. I thought it might be weird at first (as some teas that have flowers in them I just don't like, it feels like I am drinking perfume and I can't get past that) but this is not one of them. It is relaxing but it still has the black tea to put a bit of pep in your step. Great tea. Thanks stash!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Christmas in Paris Herbal Tea

    Christmas in Paris Herbal Tea

    Price
    $34.95
    4 stars
    Sweet
    August 13, 2014
    Very unique tea, I don't usually like sweet teas but this one is good. It's like a dessert. My Aunt loves this tea and has it every time she is over.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Magnolia Oolong Tea

    Magnolia Oolong Tea

    Price
    $13.25
    5 stars
    If you love jasmine tea you will love this
    August 13, 2014
    You can't go wrong with this tea if you love jasmine, very similar but it has it's own unique subtleties as well. Smooth and relaxing, great all around tea. As always, great job stash!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Dragon Phoenix Pearl Jasmine White Tea

    Price
    $52.00
    5 stars
    One of the best
    August 13, 2014
    I love tea and drink a lot of it. Jasmine has always been one of my favorites, and this is no exception. This is one of the best Jasmine teas that I have ever had! Great job stash!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Just Jasmine Teas Trio

    Just Jasmine Teas Trio

    Price
    5 stars
    One of my favorite purchases
    August 13, 2014
    I got this for a gift (I got to pick it out) and it is one of my favorites. I love jasmine tea and all three of these are superb. You can't go wrong, especially with the white pearl (which is also my Mom's favorite....who never used to like tea). Thanks stash!

    Was this review helpful to you?